kmfksoul.blogg.se

Instal the last version for android The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
Instal the last version for android The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug













We came to you once - starving, homeless, seeking your aid. I would not trust Thranduil, the great king, to honor his word, should the end of all days be upon us! You lack all honor! I have seen how you treat your friends.I can not risk the fate of this quest for the sake of one Dwarf.I will not risk this quest for the life of one.I do not think to see you so easily outwitted! You have grown slow and fat in your dotage.If this is to end in fire, then we will all burn together!.Had the aim of Men been truer that day, much would have been different.The fortunes of the world will rise and fall but here in this kingdom we will endure. 100 years is a mere blink in the life of an Elf. I have faced the Great Serpents of the North! I warned your grandfather of what his greed would summon.but he would not listen. Do not talk to me of dragon fire! I know its wrath and ruin.I will let you go, if you but return what is mine. There are gems in the Mountain that I, too, desire. It is precious to you beyond measure, I understand that. You seek that which would bestow upon you, the right to rule. Attempted burglary or something of that ilk.

instal the last version for android The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

A quest to reclaim a homeland, and slay a dragon.

  • Some imagine that a noble quest is at hand.
  • It has been a long time since Thorin Oakenshield traveled so far east, for what purpose? Where does your journey end?.
  • It is a crime to wander in my realm without leave, if you forget, you are using the road my people made.
  • A sleepless malice as black as the oncoming wall of night. Out there in the vast ignorance of the world, it festers and spreads.
  • Do not think I won't kill you dwarf! It would be my pleasure.
  • None would dare enter Erebor, whilst the dragon lives.
  • King? There is no king under the mountain nor will there ever be.
  • instal the last version for android The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug instal the last version for android The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

    Truly the tales and songs fall utterly short of your enormity, O Smaug the stupendous.















    Instal the last version for android The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug