kmfksoul.blogg.se

Diablo 3 reforge legendary mats
Diablo 3 reforge legendary mats








diablo 3 reforge legendary mats

If it’s just the price we’re talking about, then why not increase the amount of materials per cache? Why specifically the cost to reforge? I have questions.ĮDIT: I know you guys don’t care much about Console players, but it matters for this post. I remember counter-arguing one “freebie” we could select, to get rid of the most annoying ones on each list. I’ve watched a streamer burn hundreds of mats on rerolling one sword and get nothing. I can’t think of any really good ancient reforges, either. You’ve got to keep going I have never had a primal reforge and I’ve burned a lot of mats in the past.

diablo 3 reforge legendary mats

If you're using a Furnace and you can't just cube it (for example Hammerdin build), you absolutely want to reforge the Furnace until it's ancient and well rolled. What gives Zurtle-6510 January 3, 2020, 6:31am 2 15 rerolls doesn’t seem like a lot. By saying 'really rare' I'm speaking about a 'Furnace'-like legendary. There was another thread, and blast it I can’t remember which one, which suggested being able to select all bounties from a list. When the legendary is a really rare one, you should reforge. If the reason for asking is time invested into bounties, maybe asking for fewer “activate X item while constantly being reset by one offscreen monster you didn’t see” missions might help. The proposal to lower the price for Bounty materials is interesting, but I think it’s not really going to solve the problem. This will tell you the percentage of useful Legendaries I’ve received this season. Honestly, the Forgotten Souls requirement has never been the expensive part for me.










Diablo 3 reforge legendary mats